Skip to product information
1 of 2

Inquiry Records

Kumiho Nine Tales Vinyl

Kumiho Nine Tales Vinyl

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Kumiho's debut album, Nine Tales, has arrived on 12" vinyl! Hi-fi here we come! Make sure to choose the USPS Media Mail shipping option if you are purchasing ONLY VINYL for a discounted rate!!

Tracklist Side A:

01. Origins

02. No Escape

03. Hellion

04. Spooky

Tracklist Side B:

05. Birds of a Feather

06. The Queen

07. Whiskey Business

08. The Insane

09. Loverman

View full details